Oathtaking. Secretary Fortunato 'Boy' dela Pena (left), keynote speaker during the 2017 National ICT Summit, administers the oath of office to CIOF officers for 2017-2018 (from left) DBM Usec Lilia Guillermo (President), DPWH Asec B. Elizabeth Yap (Vice-President), NEA ICT Director Shirley Salvador (Secretary), PIA MIS Director Virgilio Gaje (PRO), and DICT Usec Denis Villorente (Director for Special Projects). Not in photo: DTI Director Agnes Perpetua Legaspi (Auditor), BIR ICT Manager Lilibeth Maranan (Treasurer), PNP ICT Deputy Director Sarah Palisoc (Director for Membership), and BTr ICT Director Regilito Tamayo (Director for Policy Research).